Saturday, December 29, 2018

Biden for President

If Joe Biden wound up on the top of the presidential ticket, who would he want on the bottom?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

They Both Start With P

Hillary Clinton told a television interviewer that she ran against Trump and Putin in her disastrous 2016 campaign for the presidency. 

When the reporter reminded Hillary that she actually ran against Trump and Pence, she was so surprised that she almost dropped her vodka bottle.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

It's Funny Because It's True

Norm McDonald jokes that Hillary Clinton is a dirty liar.

Things Change

After decades of opposing gay rights, Hillary Clinton finally decided to come out in support of same-sex marriage.

After decades of being married to Hillary, her husband Bill Clinton decided to come out against all marriages period.  

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Christmas Lights

Hillary supporters are like Christmas lights. 
Most of them don't work and the rest aren't very bright. 

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Jeopardy

AnswerPrisoner.

Question: What do you call Hillary Clinton once she is behind bars?

Friday, December 14, 2018

Con Air

Q. Why did Hillary Clinton fly to a wedding in India?
A. It was too far for her to swim.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Hillary Kitten

Something else for Hillary to be mad about.


Which Witch?

For the $40 million we've had to spend on the Mueller witch hunt, we could’ve paid off most of the witch's bar tab.


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Oh, nose!

Hillary Clinton fell down the stairs again and broke her nose. The conversation at the hospital went like this:
Bill: Doctor, what's happening?
Doctor: We've decided to remove her nose.
Bill: No nose? How will she smell?
Doctor: Just awful!

Lying About Lying


Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018